Thread: NBA Secret Sport Betting System? 136-4

NBA Secret Sport Betting System? 136-4

hi there

i'm fairly new to sports betting & a virgin when it comes to forum's lol. so hopefully i'm not breaking any rules. i don't think i am???

i had a friend who was making some money from a sports betting program & he claimed it was pretty good. so i joined at the beginning of the nba season & its pretty cool so far i've made $668 betting $20.
    i've been paper tracking this progressive betting system with $100 & now its up $3340. i used to trade FX so by paper tracking i mean not real money just following pick's.

i know its not big money but for me a newbie its pretty awesome. ANYWAY i'm getting side tracked as i do.

i was wondering if anyone had any experience with this program? i'd love to hear from you about its past performance. of course i've asked him but can he really be trusted? he might just be selling me membership's & this could all turn to custard very soon....

any help would be appreciated thank you
    p.s. i've been asking on other forum's but have yet to have a reply! anyone with experience would be much appreciated thank you!

Welcome to the forum

I do something similar in Baseball and am pretty successful. The only thing is you have to have a big bankroll because if you go on a losing streak for a few games, it can get really dicey.

Best of luck to you.
    Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Like a martingale type system?

Quote Originally Posted by Mr. IWS View Post
    Welcome to the forum

I do something similar in Baseball and am pretty successful. The only thing is you have to have a big bankroll because if you go on a losing streak for a few games, it can get really dicey.

Best of luck to you.