PDA

View Full Version : MNF play

SaintsNtheU
10-26-2009, 12:26 AM
Eagles -6.5 390-300

I would lean the under but not touching a total again this week

I would usually lean Washington in this game, especially since the pub is really on the Eagles. However, there is just to much turmoil on this Washington team. A guy that was calling Bingo a few weeks ago is now calling the O, the QB is way too inconsistent, the Sp Teams is lacking, the run game has been ok and the D has been really good. Only thing is I feel like they will be on the field too much in this game and I think Philly wins somewhere in the park of 23-13....BOL

Mr. IWS
10-26-2009, 08:19 AM
Ill probably be on the Eagles too man.

GL tonight.

SaintsNtheU
10-26-2009, 12:53 PM
Man, I am just studying the numbers some more and the Washington Redskins are just AWFUL. They have had the easiest starting schedule in NFL History. Ok, they have played the NYG, Rams, Lions, Bucs, Chiefs and Panthers. The combined record of the teams they have played are 9-31. 5 of those 9 wins came from the NYG. Ok, after week 1 in which they played the NYG the record of their next 5 opponents are 4-29 and THREE OF THOSE WINS CAME AGAINST THE DEADSKINS. Their D has been their ONLY bright spot as it is in the top 10 in 3 of the 4 major categories but they are 24th against the run. How much can you really tell about that D though since they have played 5 teams that are considered some of the worst teams we have seen in recent history. Now they have all this turmoil going on and the coach literally sounds lost when he is talking about all the situations that are going on. Usually, I look at a team like this and say man they are going to come out fighting for their team and backing their coach, but I just don't really see it for these guys. If they have any pride at all they can keep this close for a bit, but if Andy Reid has his team prepared like I think he will he will absolutely exploit any weakness that he can find on that Washin